Find a Health Professional

Practice Name Name Address State Country Website Email
Practice Name Name Address State Country Website Email
Adolfo Marcial-Vega 122 Eleanor Roosevelt
San Juan
Yukon
00918
Yukon United States
Alan Beane 752 N. Waterway
Venice
Florida
34285
Florida United States alan.beane@gmail.com
Albert Croes Madiki Kauel 23
Oranjestad

Aruba
Albert John Croes Madiki Kauel 23
Oranjestad

Aruba albertjohn891@yahoo.com
Allen Sprinkle 1106 W. Randol Mill Rd
Arlington
Texas
76012
Texas United States allendds@drsprinkle.com
Andrea Libutti PO Box 439
Remsenburg
New York
11960
New York United States adlibutti@yahoo.com
Anna Protheroe 73 Babcombe Drive
Thornhill
Ontario
Ontario Canada health_anna@rogers.com
Australia Test 2 22 Lynford Place
Bridgeman Downs

4035
Australia
Avtar Moore 9 North Randolph St.
Lexington
Virginia
24450
Virginia United States ommavtar@yahoo.com
Avtar Moore 9 N Randolph Street
Lexington
Virginia
24450
Virginia United States ommavtar@yahoo.com
Brenda Wiener 1770 Marianna Dr. SW
Pequot Lakes
Minnesota
56472
Minnesota United States pathwaystoharmony@gmail.com
Brian Barnett 18037 FM529 Ste E
Cypress
Texas
77433
Texas United States dr.barnett12@yahoo.com
Brian Breiling 16470 Indian Flat Road
Nevada City
California
95959
California United States bbreiling@aol.com
Bruce Thomas 1452 Oakfield Dr
Brandon
Florida
33511
Florida United States bthoma3@tampabay.rr.com
Bryan Burzymski 7100 Old McGregor Rd
Waco
Texas
76712
Texas United States
C. Michael Willock 105 Roper Lane

North Carolina
27517
North Carolina United States mikewillock@hotmail.com
Carlton Boom Tcaya Grafito


Netherlands tree@terraforce-inc.com
Carol M. Brown 8825 S. Howell Ave
Oak Creek
Wisconsin
53154
Wisconsin United States oeomguy@msn.com
Caryn Young 5152 Northridge Rd
Sarasota
Florida
Florida United States drcarynyoung@aol.com
Charles Wallace 1325 East Moreland Ave
Memphis

38104
United States caswalla@bellsouth.net
Charles Wallace 1325 East Moreland Ave
Memphis

38104
United States caswallace@aol.com
Chris Harrison 1025 Montgomery Hwy
Vestavia Hills
Alabama
35216
Alabama United States harrisonchiro@bellsouth.net
Christine Cambareri 11656 98th Ave NE
Kirkland
Washington
98034
Washington United States drchristinecambareri@gmail.com
Christine Salter 1034 S. Brentwood
St Louis
Missouri
63117
Missouri United States cjmsalter@yahoo.com
Christine Salter 1034 S. Brentwood
St Louis
Missouri
63117
Missouri United States drsalter@drsalter.com
Constantine (Gus) Kotsanis 2020 W. Hwy 114
Grapevine
Texas
76051
Texas United States gusatwork@aol.com
Corey Sutter 2019 galisteo st
Santa Fe
New Mexico
87505
New Mexico United States coreysutter@me.com
Corey Sutter 2019 galisteo st
Santa Fe
New Mexico
87505
New Mexico United States coreysutter@gmail.com
Corey Sutter 2019 galisteo st
Santa Fe
New Mexico
87505
New Mexico United States coreysutter@me.com
Damon Miller P.O.Box 50399
Palo Alto
California
94303
California United States millermd@flash.net
Daniel Hickley 7800 Commanche Way
Mc Kinney
Texas
75070
Texas United States
Rogers Family Practice Clinic David Foscue, MD 1615B West Persimmon Street
Rogers
Arizona
72756
Arizona United States
David Warwick Box 549
Hanna
Alberta
Alberta Canada drdavid@telusplanet.net
Denise Renae Sammons 204 Rogosiw Drive
Elizabethton
Tennessee
37643
Tennessee United States denise36@embarqmail.com
Dennis Amatangelo 1598 Island Way
Weston
Florida
33326
Florida United States naturalhealth@bellsouth.net
Domingo Perez Leon Calle General Yages Bis 6 Loc
Madrid

28020
Spain ibs@institutobiologico.com
Eileen Wrobleski 1142 Bream Dr.
Milton
Georgia
30004
Georgia United States emwrobleski@gmail.com
Elizabeth King 12960 South 1300 East
Draper
Utah
84020
Utah United States elizabeth@onlynaturalwellnesscenter.com
Elmira Gadol P.O. Box 28
Bronx
New York
New York United States drgadol@gmail.com
Eric Gordon 505 Jackson Dr
Santa Rosa
California
95409
California United States gordonmd@sonic.net
Ericha Scott PO Box 6806
Malibu
California
90264
California United States ehitchcockscott@mac.com
Erwin Vernon 620 E. Glenoaks Blve
GLENDALE
California
91208
California United States drvernerwin@yahoo.com
Fe Jocelyn G. Merced 115 Dona Nieves St
Angono

Philippines jocelynmerced@yahoo.com
Francisco Contreras 6 Hughes
Irvine
California
92618
California United States francisco@contreras.com
Frank Shallenberger 1231 Country Club Drive
Carson City
Nevada
89703
Nevada United States fshallenberger@gmail.com
Gary Netherton 16058 Hwy 13
Richmond
Missouri
64085
Missouri United States NethertonG@myturbonet.com
George Springer 1827 Oak Laile Dr.
Clearwater
Florida
33764
Florida United States drgspringer@verizon.net
Gerald Hall 818 Saint Benedict CT
Corpus Christi
Texas
7.84186e+008
Texas United States drhall@acidbasebalanced.com
Gilbert Renaud 3120 Glen Drive
Vancouver
British Columbia
British Columbia Canada gilbert@recallhealing.com
Glenn King PO Box 114895
Carrollton
Texas
75011
Texas United States gking@kinginstitute.org
Gottfed Olsen 1645 N. Town East Blve
Mesquite
Texas
75150
Texas United States gpolsendds@yahoo.com
Health Resource Center 1009 Long Prairie Rd
Flower Mound
Texas
75022
Texas United States http://www.acimevents.com bill@acimevents.com
Holly Seeler 5 Bonita Street
Sausalito
California
94965
California United States holly@mercuryrules.com
Insook Chung 635 S Trimble Rd
Mansfield
Ohio
44906
Ohio United States chunggwc@aol.com
Jack Miller 3339 E. Josiah Dr.
Golden Valley
Arizona
86413
Arizona United States Jackm@nhsarizona.com
Jack T. Hinkle 595 S. Bluff Suite 6
St George
Utah
Utah United States drhinkle@beyondbb.com
Jacqueline Barnett P.O. Box 833531
Richardson
Texas
75083
Texas United States
Jamey Summerfield 9602 Pagewood lane
Houston
Texas
77063
Texas United States drjameyks@aol.com
Jane Oelke 2820 Niles Rd
St. Joseph
Michigan
49085
Michigan United States doctoroelke@aol.com
Janet Svaral 561 Sutton Place
Longboat Key
Florida
34228
Florida United States janetsvaral@yahoo.com
Jean B. Reist 107 W. Ridge Rd.
Dillsburg
Pennsylvania
17019
Pennsylvania United States jreist@jtwwellness.com
Jim Jenks 5655 Old Hwy 395 N
Washee Valley
Nevada
Nevada United States lindajenks23@gmail.com
John Belitz 668 Parkwood Lane
Omaha
Nebraska
68132
Nebraska United States jfbelitzdds@aol.com
John Monhollon 2415 University Pkwy
Sarasota
Florida
34243
Florida United States johnmonhollon@hotmail.com
Jose Ray Mondejar 61-35 98th St
Rego Park
New York
11374
New York United States jrmondejar@gmail.com
Joseph (Pete) Esquinaldo 823 Vassar ST
Orlando
Florida
32804
Florida United States esquinaldo@alternativesgateway.com
Jozef Krop 6517A Mississauga Rd.
Mississauga
Ontario
Ontario Canada ejkrop@rogers.com
Julia Schulenburg 12870 Hillcrest Rd SteH226
Dallas
Texas
75230
Texas United States
Karin Nielsen 20240 Sallie Dr
Plaquemine

70764
United States karinnielsen.nd@gmail.com
Katherine Volk 9220 keyes place
new port richey
Florida
34655
Florida United States katherine.volk@gmail.com
Kathrine Henry 1750 N Collins Blvd
Richardson
Texas
75080
Texas United States
Kathy Gibbons 6093 S Quebec
Centennial
Colorado
80111
Colorado United States kdgibbons@gmail.com
Kim Chai 1036 E Taft
Sapulpa
Oklahoma
74066
Oklahoma United States hio177@tulsacoxmail.com
Leigh Erin Connealy 6 Hughes
Irvine
California
92618
California United States info@cfnmedicine.com
Linda Hegstrand 2426 Burton St SE
Grand Rapids
Michigan
49546
Michigan United States lindamdcwc@gmail.com
Lisa Gorn 3625 N Hall St
Dallas
Texas
75219
Texas United States lgorndo@bodylogicmd.com
Lisa Wade 1009 Long Prairie Rd
Flower Mound
Texas
75022
Texas United States lisa@acimconnect.com
Lora Bitting 2503 Bacon Ct.
Muskogee
Oklahoma
74403
Oklahoma United States lbitting@gmail.com
Lorri Franckle 674 Ponce De Leon Drive
Tierra Verde
Florida
33715
Florida United States lorrifranckle@gmail.com
Marc Harris 702 N 19th Ave Suite 1d
Bozeman
Montana
59718
Montana United States kiluba@yahoo.com
Marilee Nelson 115 Glen Lakes Court
Ingram
Texas
Texas United States marileenelson11@hotmail.com
Marsha Sakamaki 1016 Kapahulu Avenue
Honolulu
Hawaii
96816
Hawaii United States TheWellnessCenter245@hotmail.com
Martha Bray 630 W. Shepard Lane
Farmington
Utah
84025
Utah United States martha@advancedhealthclinic.com
Martha Whitney 2462 Lawrence Cove Rd
Eva
Alabama
35621
Alabama United States healthinhand@gmail.com
Marvin Dziabis 107 West Seventh St
North Manchester
Indiana
46962
Indiana United States
Meridian Grace 570 Kingfisher Dr
Austin
Texas
78748
Texas United States awakeninghealth@austin.rr.com
Michael Gallo 4383 George town Way
Atlanta
Georgia
30338
Georgia United States drmichaelgallo@att.net
Michael Konig 308 Fifth Ave
New York City
New York
10001
New York United States drmk@drmknyc.com
Monte Kline 414 W Washington
Sister
Oregon
Oregon United States drkline@pacifichealthcenter.com
Nellie Zucker 111 Routt St.
San Antonio
Texas
78209
Texas United States nelliezucker@gmail.com
Nicholas Eno P.O. Box 181227
Arlington
Texas
76096
Texas United States nickeno88@aol.com
Nooshin Darvish 1899-116th Ave NE
Bellevue
Washington
98004
Washington United States drdarvish@drdarvish.com
Pamela Horton 1618 Williams Dr Suite C
Georgetown
Texas
78628
Texas United States mail@drpamelahorton.com
Patricia Ryan 11036 Oak Street
Omaha
Nebraska
68144
Nebraska United States kathi@centerforconscioushealth.com
Pete Muran 1241 Johnson Ave
San Luis Obispo
California
93401
California United States drmuran@earthlink.net
Peter Kassner 1130 University Blvd.
Tuscaloosa
Alabama
Alabama United States info@healthnatura.com
Pieter DeWet 212 Old Grande Blvd.
Tyler
Texas
75703
Texas United States pdewet@aol.com
Raj Patel 5050 El Camino Real
Los Altos
California
94022
California United States rnspatel@comcast.net
Ray Hammon 5429 Lakeview Parkway
Rowlett
Texas
75088
Texas United States info@rgccusa.com
Rebecca Rogers 5800 Monroe St
Sylvania
Ohio
43560
Ohio United States yevetterogers@yahoo.com
Reid Winick 120 East 56Th Street
New York
New York
10022
New York United States reid@dfhny.com
Rena Weiss 7320 N La Cholla Blvd.
Tucson
Arizona
85741
Arizona United States rlwhope@flash.net
Richard Melde 520 Rose Lane
Wickenburg
Arizona
85390
Arizona United States drmelde@cox.net
Richard Plumb 700 S Stanfield Rd
Troy
Ohio
45373
Ohio United States rplumb@uvfc.com
Robert Clendenin 16510 State Route 9 SE
Snohomish
Washington
98296
Washington United States clendenin@fastmail.fm
Roger DeHaan 105 Police Club Drive
Kings Mountain
North Carolina
28086
North Carolina United States rdehaan@aholisticvet.com
Roger DeHaan 105 Police Club Drive
Kings Mountain
North Carolina
28086
North Carolina United States roger.dehaan@gmail.com
Roger Eng Chinese Hospital
San Francisco
California
94133
California United States rseng8@yahoo.com
Ron Petruccione 6900 Aragon Circle
Buena Park
California
90620
California United States rpetruccione@originalquinton.com
Rosanne Fischer 405 Highway 50 West
Union
Missouri
63084
Missouri United States drrose@yhti.net
Rosanne Fischer 405 Highway 50 West
Union
Missouri
63084
Missouri United States naturalhealingcenters.com
Rosario R. Austma 18 Mariposa St
Queencity

Philippines dr_austma@yahoo.com
Samuel Moltz 1935 S. Archer Avenue
Chicago
Illinois
60616
Illinois United States slmoltz@gmail.com
Scott Forsgren 550 Moreland Way
Santa Clara
California
95054
California United States SForsgren@aol.com
Sharon Krahn 3530 Forest Ln
Dallas
Texas
75234
Texas United States sharon@k6wellness.com
Sharon Krahn 3530 Forest Ln
Dallas
Texas
75234
Texas United States sharon@sharonkrahn.com
Sharon Smith 12212 Prince Philip Lane
Chesterfield
Virginia
23838
Virginia United States
Sheila Reed 12 Old Boston Post Rd
Old Saybrook
Connecticut
6475
Connecticut United States srrcam@sbcglobal.net
Shui-yin Lo 3579 E Foothill Blvd
Pasadena
California
91107
California United States ideaclinic@yahoo.com
Sky David 5631 Palmer Way
Carlsbad
California
92010
California United States sky@skydavid.com
Stacy Cole 4812 Bryant Irvin Ct
Fort Worth
Texas
76107
Texas United States coledds@sbcglobal.net
Stefan Brose Rua Antonio Cardoso
Puerto

Portugal sabrose@gmail.com
Steven Mouratidis P.O.Box 361
Williamstown

3016
Australia drnaet@gmail.com
Suzanne Taylor 3376 S. Springfield Ave.
Bolivar
Missouri
65613
Missouri United States realisticremedies@windstream.net
Suzy Cohen 13630 Via Varra
Broomfield
Colorado
80020
Colorado United States info@dearpharmacist.com
Syndee Eartheart 4443 S. Swartz Bidge
Bloomington
Indiana
Indiana United States syndee@healinghappenshere.com
Tamara Santa Ana 17 s randolph st
lexington
Virginia
24450
Virginia United States
Terry Robinson 1255 Slayden Cr
Clarksville

United States
Test 6 777 Custer Rd
Richardson
Texas
Texas United States
Victor Marcial-Vega


Puerto Rico
Wayne Vinton 111 Cole St
Forney
Texas
75126
Texas United States waynevinton@hotmail.com
Yvonne Courtney 1107 Hwy 301
Palmetto
Florida
34221
Florida United States nhrc@verizon.net
Yvonne Courtney 1107 Hwy 301
Palmetto
Florida
34221
Florida United States nhrc@verizon.net